Sie suchen einen Ansprechpartner?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf

 

Dirk Schuster

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0)2151 376 302
E-Mail: dirk.schuster@ort-online.net

 

Bodo Kummer

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0)2151 376 330
E-Mail: bodo.kummer@ort-online.net

 

Stefan Grabow

Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 (0)2151 376 153
E-Mail: stefan.grabow@ort-online.net

 

Jennifer Meisen

Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 (0)2151 376 209
E-Mail: jennifer.meisen@ort-online.net

 

Norbert Weber

Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 (0)2151 376 311
E-Mail: norbert.weber@ort-online.net

 

Bodo Reisch

Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 (0)1703867814
E-Mail: bodo.reisch@ort-online.net

Krefeld

ORT Medienverbund GmbH
Europark Fichtenhain A2
47807 Krefeld
Deutschland

Fon: +49 (0)2151/376-00
Fax: +49 (0)2151/376-222
E-Mail: krefeld@ort-online.net